Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

  • Secretary – Marie Therese Azzi [email protected]
  • Bulletin Coordinator – Marie Therese Azzi:   [email protected]
  • Pastor: Fr. Elie Mikhael [email protected]
  • Deacons: Michael Charchaflian, Nadim Daou & David Leard
  • Sub-Deacons: James T. Demers & Antoine Nammour
  • Religious Education: Susan Veilleux [email protected]
  • Choir Directors:
    1. George Saab
    2. Scot Gabriel
    3. Wissam Merheb
  • Knights of Mary: Marie & Wahib Charabati [email protected]
  • MYO (Maronite Youth Organization): Gloria Azzi [email protected]
  • Knights of Altar: Sub-Deacon James Demers
  • Bereavement Ministry: Mrs. Marie-Christine Daou
  • Sunshine Committee: Caty Abraham

Contact Us

St Anthony Maronite Church
145 Amesbury Street  Lawrence, MA 01841
Phone: 978.685.7233
Fax: 978.688.4475


If you wish the email to go to a specific staff person, please include their name and the message will be forwarded to them.